Skip to main content

How do I delete my account?

It is not possible for users to delete their accounts. Please follow the steps below to request deletion.

Click “Click here to submit a request and we'll get back to you!” at the bottom of the account screen, then click “Confirm” .

Once we confirm, we will send you an email from “[email protected]” so you can check it out.

*If the group owner wants to delete an account, he/she can do so by changing the owner authority to another user in the group. (It is not possible to delete an account with group owner authority.)

Did this answer your question?