Skip to main content

How to remove group members

This article will show you how to remove members from a group.
​

*Member exclusion can be done only by users with "Owner" or "Manager" roles
*A user cannot exclude themselves
*If the removed user does not belong to any other group, the account will be deleted

1. "Team" > "Team"

2. From "Team Members," click "Delete", followed by "Confirm"

The upper right corner of the screen will display “Membership was successfully destroyed.” is displayed in the upper right corner.

Did this answer your question?